The Miracle Prayer

Lord Jesus, I come before you, just as I am.  I am sorry for my sins, I repent of my sins, please forgive me.  In your name, I forgive all others for what they have done against me.  I renounce Satan, the evil spirits and all their works.  I give you my entire self, Lord Jesus, now and forever.  I invite you into my life, Jesus. I accept you as my Lord, God and Saviour.  Heal me, change me, strengthen me in body, soul and spirit.  Come Lord Jesus, cover me with your Precious Blood, and fill me with your Holy Spirit.  I love you Lord Jesus.  I praise you Jesus.  I thank you Jesus.  I shall follow you everyday of my life.  My God and Saviour, Jesus Christ, I am eagerly in search of true peace.  I know it is only through you that I can enjoy true peace.  I know, through your presence in my life that my whole being will be enlightened.  I know, my Lord and my God Jesus Christ,  you are the True Light and the True Life everlasting.  Therefore, come to me Lord, come to this unholy vessel and cleanse it from all its impurities.  Come Lord, please, come and get hold of my heart and my whole being.  Amen.  Fr Peter Mary Rookie

Say this prayer faithfully, no matter how you feel.  When you come to the point where you sincerely mean each word with all your heart , Jesus will change your whole life in a very special way, and will heal you. You will see.

Posted by Gary from Jesusthetruthandtheway

Leave a Reply

