We Have To STOP

We have to let go of our constant sinning, we have to stop hating and doing what the Lord does not want us to do.

If you are able not to fall into temptation, then don’t fall, if you are able not to do a sin, than don’t do it.

God did almost everything to help us be with him and to not sin nor do any transgressions; Jesus came and got crucified so that our sins might be forgiven, he brought back the Holy Spirit into the world to help us and guide us.  But us humans as we are, we SIN, SIN and SIN; why can’t we force ourselves to make our Lord happy.  When our Lord is happy because we are on the right track so will we be happy!

We have to stop falling into the shortsighted, idiotic and meaningless lies of the Devil.  We have to stop falling into his temptations.  We are with God and we need to show him that we are not the foolish people that he thinks we are.

I am asking you, put on the full armor of God.  Rebuke any spirit, any object or anything that is not from God, OUT of your life, your house and your relationship with God.

Here is a prayer that you can say out loud to rebuke anything that is not from God:

Lord, I praise you for everything that you have done in my life and for me, I believe that Jesus is God, that he got crucified for my sins and that he resurrected 3 days later, I am asking Oh Lord, forgive for my transgressions and for every sin that I have committed,  renew in me a steadfast spirit and heart.  Cover me with your holy armor, Oh Lord.

In the name of Jesus, I command that all unclean spirits LEAVE my house now, I command that all unclean spirits LEAVE AND GET LOST OUT OF MY LIFE, you have no more the right to interfere with my relationship with the Lord.  I command that all objects and that everything that is not from God, TO LEAVE NOW IN THE NAME OF JESUS!

Lord please fill me with your holy spirit, guard me by day and by night, guard my mouth and let it only speak blessings, guide me Oh Lord and make me your sheep.  Let me praise and worship you and only you, the rest of my life.  Amen

Please realize, how much the Devil is fooling the world, “war, hatred, obsessions, lies, wickedness, drugs…   Ask yourself this, Do I really want to be like the rest of this world?

You have to be fully with God, you can not be in the middle, you can not keep constantly sinning and praying.  Be with the Lord your Father, not with the one who is constantly trying to destroy your relationship with him.

You shall not make for yourself a carved image—any likeness 
Of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth
Beneath, or that is in the water under the earth; you shall 
Not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, the LORD your God, 
Am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon 
The children to the third and fourth generations of those who hate Me,
 But showing mercy to thousands, to those who love Me and keep
 My commandments. 
Commandment 2

You can only be on ones side, if you are not fully with the Lord, than you are with the Devil

Don’t be shy to leave a comment, thought, question…

Written by Alec from JesusTheTruthAndTheWay

Leave a Reply

