The Doubt Of ManKind

Sometimes other people or even circumstances make us doubt our faith in our Heavenly Father, we might even doubt that God is listening to us.  In those moments we have to pray and ask our Heavenly Father to give us more faith and trust in him, to take all our worries and put them in the hands of God…  For God always hears you, even in the moments when one might feel in ignorance or alone, your Father is always close to you!  He always listens and with faith, he will answer you, he will help you, he will cover you with his armor to fortify you!  Do not doubt, for with God everything is possible!

But whoever has doubts is condemned if he eats, 
Because the eating is not from faith. 
For whatever does not proceed from faith is sin.  
Romans 14:23
For God gave us a spirit not of fear but of 
Power and love and self-control. 2 Timothy 1:7

Here is a little inspirational poem:

Sometimes doubt creeps into our hearts
It slides in slowly, without a sound
Tries to take root in our harvested soil
It makes itself feel natural
As if we were always one…


In those moments of uncertainty
The promises of our Lord come to mind
Who am I to judge my creator
Who am I to doubt his plans for me
As his ways are perfect
And in my uncertainty
I declare my trust
My spoken words keep me from stumbling
And the one that guides my ways,
Shines  his everlasting light upon my face
Reminding me to surrender my doubt as he is holding me in the palm of his hands…


But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for the one 
Who doubts is like a wave of the sea that is driven 
And tossed by the wind.  James 1:6
I had said in my alarm, “I am cut off from your sight.” 
But you heard the voice of my pleas for mercy when 
I cried to you for help.  Psalms 31:32

I ask from you not to doubt, but trust, for your Heavenly Father is always present in your time of need.

If you have any questions or thoughts, leave it in the comments.

Written by Alec from JesusTheTruthAndTheWay

2 thoughts on “The Doubt Of ManKind

Leave a Reply

